Schools and Universities 
School/University Name Address City, State, Zip Phone E-mail
USD 266 Greg Geer 905 W. Academy  Maize, KS 67101 (316) 729-4781 ggeer@usd266.com
USD 480  Mike Rogg 401 N. Kansas Ave. Liberal, KS 67901 (620) 604-1015 michael.rogg@usd480.net
USD 497 Trisha Brooke-Fruendt 146 Maine St. Lawrence, KS 66044 (785) 832-5975 PBrookeF@usd497.org
USD 497 Mike Perryman 146 Maine St. Lawrence, KS 66044 (785) 832-5975
USD 497 Ron May 146 Maine St. Lawrence, KS 66044 (785) 832-8975 RKMmay@usd497.org
USD 497 Tony Barron 146 Maine St. Lawrence, KS 66044 (785) 832-5975
USD 440 Mike Branson 521 W. 6th St.  Halstead, KS 67056 (316) 835-2641 mbranson@usd440.com
USD 440 Darren Nichols 521 W. 6th St.  Halstead, KS 67056 (316) 835-2641
USD 440 Jason Reinert 521 W. 6th St.  Halstead, KS 67056 (316) 835-2641
USD 379 Greg Jensen  1002 Clay St.  Clay Center, KS 67432 (785) 632-1156 gregjensen@usd379.org
USD 457 John Geist 1205 Fleming St.  Garden City, KS 67846 (620) 805-8700 jgeist@gckschools.com
USD 402 Steve Powers 2345 Greyhound Dr.  Augusta, KS 67010 (316) 775-5484 spowers@usd402.com
USD 453 Matt Dedeke 401 S. Third St.  Leavenworth, KS 66048 (913) 684-1560 matt.dedeke@usd453.org
USD 453 Dave Stokka 401 S. Third St.  Leavenworth, KS 66048 (913) 684-1560
USD 453 Tony Brimeyer 401 S. Third St.  Leavenworth, KS 66048 (913) 684-1560
USD 261 B.J. Knudson 1745 W. Grand Haysville, KS 67060 (316) 554-2210 bknudson@usd261.com
USD 400 Jim Osner 126 S. Main St.  Lindsborg, KS 67456 (785) 227-2981 josner@smokyvalley.org
USD 470 Dwight Shoup 2545 Greenway P.O. Box 1028 Arkansas City, KS 67005 (620) 441-2000 alisha.call@usd470.com
USD 470 Russel Gregory 2545 Greenway P.O. Box 1028 Arkansas City, KS 67005 (620) 441-2000
KU Memorial Unions Kirby Ostrander  1301 Jayhawk Blvd.  Lawrence, KS 66045 (785) 864-3460 kostrander@ku.edu
KU Memorial Unions Brian Ptacek 1301 Jayhawk Blvd.  Lawrence, KS 66045 (785) 864-3460 b503p357@ku.edu
Hutchinson Community College Smoky Wilson 1300 N. Plum St.  Hutchinson, KS 67501 (620) 665-3590 wilsons@hutchcc.edu
Hutchinson Community College Janice Turner  1300 N. Plum St.  Hutchinson, KS 67501 (620) 665-3590 turnerj@hutchcc.edu
USD 501 Rob Seitz 125 SE 27th St.  Topeka, KS 66605 (785) 295-3936 rseitz@tps501.org
USD 437 Rich Jones 5928 S.W. 53rd St.  Topeka, KS 66610 (785) 339-4000 jonesric@usd437.net
USD 437 Chris Crockett 5928 S.W. 53rd St.  Topeka, KS 66610 (785) 339-4000
USD 437 Brian White  5928 S.W. 53rd St.  Topeka, KS 66610 (785) 339-4000
USD 398 Rich Holm  506 Elm St.  Peabody, KS 66866 (620) 983-2198 rholm@usd398.com
USD 373 Charles Harrison 100 S. Evans St.  Newton, KS 67114 (316) 284-6500 charles.harrison@usd373.org
USD 373 Ron Henrich 100 S. Evans St.  Newton, KS 67114 (316) 284-6500
USD 415 Matt Cluck  706 S. 1st St.  Hiawatha, KS 66434 (785) 742-2224 mcluck@usd415.org
USD 308 Randy Norwood  815 W. 4th St.  Hutchinson, KS 67501 (620) 615-5577 norwoodr@usd308.com 
USD 418 Sheldon Anderson  514 N. Main St.  McPherson, KS 67460 (620) 241-9400 sheldon.anderson@mcpherson.com
USD 489 Rusty Lindsay  323 W. 12th St.  Hays, KS 67601 (785) 623-2420 rlindsay@usd489.com
USD 489 Jeff Arnhold 323 W. 12th St.  Hays, KS 67601 (785) 623-2420
USD 216 Mike Bassett 803 Beech  Deerfield, KS 67838 (620) 351-1133 mike.bassett@usd216.org
USD 385 David Jackson  202 W. Market  Andover, KS 67002 (316) 218-4604 jacksond@usd385.org
USD 290 Dale White 1017 W. 13th Street Ottawa, KS  66067 (785) 229-8120 whiteda@usd290.org
USD 345 Jason Golder 901 NW Lyman Topeka, KS  66608 (785) 575-8600 jgolder@usd345.com
USD 428 Dirk Davis 201 Patton Road Great Bend, KS  67530 (620) 793-1500 Dirk.Davis@usd428.net
USD 309 Danno Ochs 112 Nickerson Nickerson, KS  67561 (620) 422-3205 dochs@usd309ks.org
USD 466 Brent Jennings 704 S. College 1Scott City, KS  6787 (620) 214-3095 bjennings@usd466.org
USD 416 Mike Clevenger PO box 550 Louisburg, KS  66053 913-406-2074 mikec@usd416.org