Greenbush Fred Meier P.O. Box 189 Girard, Ks 66743 620-724-6281 fred.meier@greenbush.org
Envision Bob Rayes 2301 S. Water St. Wichita, Ks 67213 316-425-7107 bob.reyes@envisionus.com
Topeka Winsupply Inc. Charlie Campbell 316 SE 13th St. Topeka, Ks 66612 785-232-9321 cdcampbell@winsupplyinc.com
Allegion Dave Bednarczyk 2119 E. Kansas City Rd. Olathe, Ks 66061 913-393-8751 dave.bednarczyk@allegion.com
Tremco Inc. Jim Walfsohn 3060 E. 44th St. Vernon, Ca 90058 800-282-4343 ajimenez@tremcoinc.com
Phoenix Renovation & Restoration Maggie Viles 16250 Roster Overland Park, Ks 66085 913-599-0055 mviles@kcphoenix.com
Building Controls & Services Becca Hecke 1730 E. Douglas Wichita, Ks 67214 316-267-5814 bheeke@bldgcontrols.com
Athco, LLC Matt Cline 13500 W 108th St. Lenexa, Ks 66215 913-469-5600 athco@athcollc.com
Chemsearch Shaney Beard 1700 Debrah Dr. Learny, Mo 64060 816-876-6221 shaney.beard@chmsearch.com
Kansas Correctional Industries Don DeWerff P.O. Box 2 Lansing, Ks 66043 913-727-3249                debra.gillespie@doc.ks.gov
Hollis & Miller Robert Maggio 1398 Canyon Lane Lansing, Ks 66043 816-674-9222 rmaggio@hollisandmiller.com
Puradigm Mid America Lisa Raunig 6709 W. 119th St Suite 342 Overland Park, Ks 66209 913-660-3881 lraunig@puradigmmidamerica.com
Riggs Recreation Equipment, Inc. Ashley Walsh P.O. Box 6191 Leawood, Ks 66206 913-344-8875 riggsrec@gmail.com
Desco Coatings Blake Wood 19890 W. 156th St. Olathe, Ks 66062 913-782-3330 blake@descocoatings.com
Lamunyon Cleaning & Restoration Ed Forton 319 W. 5th St. Hutchinson, Ks 67401 620-669-0055 edf@lamnyon.com
American Water Treatment, Inc. Roger Trout 6324 Bartmer Industrial Dr. St.Louis, Mo 63130 314-721-0470 rogert@americanwatertreatment.com
C & C Group Patrick Benefield 519 N. Hydroulic St. Wichita, Ks 67214 316-263-7491 pbenefield@c-cgroup.com
Trane Chad Bertelsmeier 8014 Flint St. Lenexa, Ks 66214 913-599-4664 chad.bertelsmeier@trane.com
Central Air Conditioning Co. Brandy Willett 3435 W. Harry Wichita, Ks 67213 316-945-0797 bwillett@centralairco.com
D H Pace/Overhead Door Stan Fitch 1901 E. 119th St. Olathe, Ks 66061 816-480-2689 stan.fitch@dhpace.com
4-State Maintenance Supply Mike Hayes 503 N. Cline Coffeyville, Ks 67337 620-515-1378 mike@4statemaintenance.com
Midwest Coating, Inc. Randy Morris 3830 NW 16th St. Topeka, Ks 66618 785-232-4276 randy@midwestcoating.us
ASSA Abloy Adelaine Orpin 8001 Conser Suite 100 Overland Park, Ks 66204 816-344-4188 aorpin@dssmidcon.com
Heartland Seating, Inc. Carroll Sliva 11222 Johnson Dr. Shawnee, Ks 66203 913-268-0069 katie@heartlandseating.com
The Garland Company, Inc Bill Renick 3800 E. 91st St. Cleveland, Od 44105 216-641-7500 bfreechack@garlandind.com
Interstate All Battery Center Mark Kientz 5530 E. Central Wichita, Ks 67208 316-691-8111 mkientz@iabewichita.com
SSI Furnishings Rob Redmond 6612 Royal St. Pleasant Valley, Mo 64068 816-792-2700 rredmond@ssifurnishings.com
American Boiler & Mechanical Jacob Klein 400 N. 2nd St. Salina, Ks 67401 785-827-6829 jacob@abmks.com
Turf Solutions, Inc. Brett Wiens 967 Comanche Rd. McPherson, Ks 67460 620-585-0170 customerservice@playongrass.com
Kinstler & Associates, Inc. Teresa Kinstler 8248 Marshall Rd. Overland Park, Ks 66214 913-599-2231 teresa@kinassoc.com
Summers Associates, Inc Scott Summers P.O. Box 2704 Olathe, Ks 66063 913-782-8669 scott@summersassociatesinc.com
Washington Roofing & Insulation, Inc. John Williams P.O. Box 1956, 828 10-th St. Great Bend, Ks 67530 620-792-2430 washroof.johnwilliams@yahoo.com
Lennox Industries Mike McPike 11350 Strang Line Lenexa, Ks 66215 913-954-8075 mike.mcpike@lennoxind.com
Henderson Engineers, Inc. Carl Holden 8345 Lenexa Dr. Suite 300, Lenexa, Ks 66214 913-742-5000 brittany.jobkar@outcome-cs.com
Pur - O - Zone, Inc. Mark McFarland 218 E. 2nd St, Hutchinson, Ks 67501 316-644-2223 mmcfarland@purozone.com
SupplyWorks Reed Emmons 10806 W. 78th St. Shawnee, Ks 66214 316-655-0058 reed.emmons@supplyworks.com
J&J Flooring Group Joe Dineen 4717 Wimbledon Dr. Lawrence, Ks 66047 785-550-5300 joe.dineen@jjflooringgroup.com
Associated Efquipment Sales Knowles Smith 14535 W 96th Terr. Lenexa, Ks 66215 913-894-4455 ksmith@aeskc.com
Control Service Co. Tom Moser 3350 NE Ralph Pawell Rd., Lee's Summit, Mo 64064 816-309-0189 tmoser@controlservice.com
Servpro of Olathe/Lenexa Cara Rhoades 15365 S. Keeler St. Olathe, Ks 66062 913-230-0025 cararhoades@servproolathelenexa.com
White Star Machinery Keith Carselowey 3223 N. Hydraulic Wichita, Ks 67219 316-838-3321 kcarselowey@whitestarmachinery.com
MSDS Online Paul Bianchi 350 N. Orleans St. Suite 950, Chicago, Il 60654 312-881-2946 ahetherington@msdsonline.com
Knipp Equipment Joe Reintjes 120 Ida St. Wichita, Ks 67211 316-265-9655 jpgoering@trane.com
AB Creative Julie Scott 32225 W. 88th St. Desoto, Ks 66018 816-804-7184 julie@abcreative.net
Central Mechanical Construction Co. Shawn Carlson P.O. Box 1063 Manhattan, Ks 66505 785-477-4579 shawn.carlson@centralmechanical.com
A-Leat Roof Systems Vic Runer 86 N. Main Erie, Ks 66733 210-867-9451 vruner@centerionind.com